You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2012-2016 > Senate > Electoral constituencies > BRĂILA Printable version
Legislature 2012-2016
Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Rotaru Ion Rotaru Ion PSD
2. Boboc Cătălin Boboc Cătălin PNL
2. Mihai Cristian Dănuț Mihai Cristian Dănuț PP-DD   Indep.
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania saturday, 23 march 2019, 15:20
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111