You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 1992-1996 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > OLT Printable version
Legislature 1992-1996
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Argeșanu Valentin Argeșanu Valentin   PNTCD
2. Chiostec Mircea Chiostec Mircea   PDSR   Indep.
3. Cojocaru Anișoara Cojocaru Anișoara   PDSR
4. Diaconescu Marin
until 15.03.1993
Diaconescu Marin   PDSR
substitute by
Bagdasar Simion
since 15.03.1993
Bagdasar Simion    PDSR  
5. Gâtan Ilie Gâtan Ilie   PDSR   Indep.
6. Ionică Marin
since 26.10.1992 - until 2.11.1992
Ionică Marin   PD
substitute by
Ilie Ștefan
since 4.02.1993
Ilie Ștefan    PD  
7. Viziru Mihail
until 4.09.1995
Viziru Mihail   PSM
substitute by
Popescu Costel-Eugen
since 4.09.1995
Popescu Costel-Eugen    PSM  
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania wednesday, 21 february 2024, 16:29
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator:
E-mail: webmaster@cdep.ro