You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 1992-1996 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > TELEORMAN Printable version
Legislature 1992-1996
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Berechet Constantin Berechet Constantin   PD
2. Calotă Lupu Floarea Calotă Lupu Floarea   PDSR
3. Cristea Vasile Cristea Vasile   PDSR
4. Dumitriu Marian Dumitriu Marian   PDSR
5. Olteanu Mihail Olteanu Mihail   PDSR
6. Pantiș Sorin Pantiș Sorin   PL'93   Indep.
7. Videanu Adriean Videanu Adriean   PD
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania wednesday, 21 february 2024, 13:35
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: