You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 1992-1996 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > VRANCEA Printable version
Legislature 1992-1996
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Anastasiu Călin-Emil Anastasiu Călin-Emil   PAC   Indep.
2. Fudulică Vasile
since 26.10.1992 - until 2.11.1992
substitute by
Tudorachi Spiridon
since 23.11.1992
Tudorachi Spiridon    PDSR  
3. Popescu Aurelian-Octavian Popescu Aurelian-Octavian   PDSR
4. Severin Adrian Severin Adrian   PD
5. Udrea Florian Udrea Florian   PDSR
6. Veber Laurențiu Felician Doru Veber Laurențiu Felician Doru   PDSR
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania wednesday, 21 february 2024, 14:17
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator:
E-mail: webmaster@cdep.ro