Chamber of Deputies
You are here: Home page > Legislature 2008-2012 > Chamber of Deputies > Political parties Versiunea pentru printare

Political parties in the Chamber of Deputies

    Indep. Independents
  PDL Democratic Liberal Party
Political Alliance Social Democrat Party + Conservator Party PSD Social Democratic Party
PC Conservator Party
  PNL National Liberal Party
  UDMR The Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania
  National minorities organizations ALAR Association League of Albanians in Romania
AMR Association of Macedonians in Romania
CRLR Community of Lipovan Russians in Romania
FCER Jew's Communities Federation in Romania
FDGR Democratic Forum of Germans in Romania
Pro Europa Asociatia Partida Romilor "Pro-Europa"
RO.AS.IT. Association of Italians in Romania - RO.AS.IT
UAR Armenians Union of Romania
UBBR Union of Bulgarians in Banat - Romania
UCR Union of Croatians in Romania
UCRR Cultural Union of Rutens in Romania
UDSCR Democratic Union of Slovaks and Czechs in Romania
UDTR Turkish Democratic Union of Romania
UDTTMR Democratic Union of Turkish-Muslim Tartars in Romania
UER Hellenic Union of Romania
UPR Union of Poles in Romania
USR Union of Serbs in Romania
UUR Union of Ukrainians in Romania

Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania sunday, 23 june 2024, 0:19
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: